We are MoneyPark

MoneyPark advisors

We are MoneyPark

MoneyPark currently employs around 200 staff in over 25 branches. They all share the same ambition: to offer our customers the best financial advice in Switzerland. We live up to this commitment thanks to continuous innovation in all areas of our business and the tireless dedication of each individual. It is this combination of progress and passion that has made us Switzerland's No. 1 independent financial intermediary.

MoneyPark: In-person mortgage advice in your area

MoneyPark offers you independent, in-person mortgage advice in more than 25 branches in all parts of Switzerland. Make your appointment today and get the best rates when financing your dream property:

Loading...

Branches in AarauBaarBadenBaselBerneBulleChurFribourgGenevaLausanneLuganoMinusioNeuchâtelNyonOerlikonOltenPfäffikon (SZ)SchaffhausenSolothurnSt. GallenVeveyVolketswilWinterthurWohlenZurich

Management

The executive board faces the strategic and operational challenges of MoneyPark. The team has years of in-depth experience in the areas of banking, technology, sales, consulting and marketing.

Loading...

Human Resources

The HR team makes sure we recruit only high-quality employees in order to offer our customers the best advisory experience possible. The management assistant supports the executive board in the daily business and is responsible for organizing events.

Loading...

Your feedback

We are always interested in any of your feedback or questions. Please leave us a message by filling out the simple form below.

Loading...

Nous sommes MoneyPark

MoneyPark advisors

Nous sommes MoneyPark

MoneyPark emploie actuellement quelque 200 collaborateurs dans plus de 25 filiales. Ils ont tous en commun l’ambition d’offrir à nos clients le meilleur conseil financier de Suisse. Nous satisfaisons à cette ambition grâce à des innovations continues dans toutes les divisions de l’entreprise et à l’engagement inlassable de chacun. C’est cette combinaison du progrès et de la passion qui a fait de nous l’intermédiaire financier indépendant n° 1 en Suisse.

MoneyPark – Conseil hypothécaire personnalisé proche de chez vous

MoneyPark vous propose un conseil personnalisé et sans engagement dans plus de 25 filiales en Suisse. Prenez rendez-vous aujourd’hui encore et profitez des meilleures conditions pour financer le logement de vos rêves:

Chargement...

Agences à : AarauBaarBadenBâleBerneBulleCoireFribourgGenèveLausanneLuganoMinusioNeuchâtelNyonOerlikonOltenPfäffikon (SZ)SchaffhouseSoleureSaint-GallVeveyVolketswilWinterthourWohlenZurich

Management

L'équipe de dirigeants gère le développement opérationnel et stratégique de Moneypark. Cette équipe s'appuie sur une longue expérience dans les domaines de la banque, de la technologie, du conseil, de la vente et du marketing.

Chargement...

Human Resources

L'équipe de ressouces humaines s'assure d'attirer seulement les meilleurs collaborateurs. C'est la seule manière de garantir à nos clients une expérience de conseil totalement satisfaisante et hautement qualifiée. L'assistante de direction soutient l'équipe de management à tous moments et est responsable de la coordination des évènements.

Chargement...

Vos commentaires

Nous sommes toujours intéressés par vos remarques et questions. Veuillez nous laisser un message en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.

Chargement...