Simple

Simple

We take over all operational processes for institutional investors relating to the development and management of their mortgage portfolio. This allows them to simply benefit from the advantages of the mortgage asset class and a provider with highly professional processes, while minimizing their own expenses.

Flexible

Flexible

We work with you to develop your individual mortgage offer - tailored entirely to your needs and risk appetite. Thanks to our proprietary software solution, we can easily map your requirements and immediately start building your mortgage portfolio efficiently and inexpensively, entirely according to your ideas.

Customer-oriented

Customer-oriented

As a specialized service provider, we know the needs of institutional investors and how individual these can be. We would be happy to work with you to develop innovative and customized solutions that work for you.

Your entry into the mortgage asset class - our all-round carefree package

  1. Definition of your individual strategy for getting started

    We will be happy to advise you on the definition of your mortgage offering and then map it in our system along more than 150 individual scoring criteria.

  2. Advice & product range

    Thanks to MoneyPark's nationwide presence, a large number of interesting mortgage borrowers gain immediate access to your attractive mortgage offering. A win-win situation for all parties involved.

  3. Independent credit check

    With our fully system-guided credit decision and a consistent 4-eyes principle, experienced credit specialists from finovo ensure that your specifications are met in every case.

  4. Processing of the mortgage closing

    Once the partnership is established, we handle the entire process for you, so you can benefit from our highly professional, ISAE 3402-certified processes without having to deal with administrative tasks yourself.

  5. Customer management and monitoring

    We also manage your mortgage borrowers for you over the entire term of the mortgage, monitor your portfolio and provide you with clear and informative reports on a regular basis.

Do you have questions?

We will be happy to take the time to present our services to you and answer any questions you may have.

Contact us now

This might also interest you

Simple

Simple

Nous prenons en charge tous les processus opérationnels liés au développement et à la gestion de leur portefeuille de prêts hypothécaires pour les investisseurs institutionnels. Cela leur permet de profiter simplement des avantages de la classe d'actifs hypothécaires et d'un fournisseur aux processus hautement professionnels et de minimiser leurs propres dépenses.

Flexible

Flexible

Nous travaillons avec vous pour élaborer votre offre hypothécaire individuelle - adaptée à vos besoins et à votre goût du risque. Grâce à notre solution logicielle propriétaire, nous pouvons facilement cartographier vos besoins et commencer immédiatement à constituer votre portefeuille de prêts hypothécaires de manière efficace et rentable, entièrement selon vos idées.

Orienté vers le client

Orienté vers le client

En tant que prestataire de services spécialisés, nous connaissons les besoins des investisseurs institutionnels et savons à quel point ils peuvent être individuels. Nous serions heureux de travailler avec vous pour développer des solutions innovantes et personnalisées qui vous conviennent.

Votre entrée dans la classe d'actifs hypothécaires - notre paquet sans souci complet

  1. Définition de votre stratégie individuelle pour vous lancer

    Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller sur la définition de votre offre hypothécaire, puis de la cartographier dans notre système selon plus de 150 critères de notation individuels.

  2. Conseil et gamme de produits

    Grâce à la présence nationale de MoneyPark, un grand nombre d'emprunteurs hypothécaires intéressants ont un accès immédiat à votre offre hypothécaire attrayante. Une situation optimale pour toutes les parties concernées.

  3. Vérification indépendante du crédit

    Grâce à notre décision de crédit entièrement guidée par le système et à un principe constant de 4 yeux, les spécialistes du crédit expérimentés de finovo veillent à ce que vos spécifications soient également respectées dans tous les cas.

  4. Traitement de la clôture du prêt hypothécaire

    Une fois le partenariat établi, nous prenons en charge l'ensemble du processus pour vous. Vous pouvez ainsi bénéficier de nos processus hautement professionnels, certifiés ISAE 3402, sans avoir à vous occuper vous-même des tâches administratives.

  5. Gestion des clients et suivi

    Nous nous occupons également pour vous de vos emprunteurs hypothécaires pendant toute la durée du prêt, nous surveillons votre portefeuille et nous vous fournissons régulièrement des rapports clairs et informatifs.

Avez-vous des questions ?

Nous serons heureux de prendre le temps de vous présenter nos services et de répondre à toutes vos questions.

Contactez-nous

Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser