finovo by MoneyPark

  • Mortgages as an innovative, low-risk asset class
  • Additional yield compared with federal bonds
  • High diversification at low cost
  • Highest efficiency through external sales and servicing
  • Building a portfolio within a short period of time

Institutional investors are looking for yield opportunities in today's negative interest rate environment. We have a solution: more returns through investments in mortgages. finovo makes it possible: comprehensive mortgage management for institutional investors – simple, flexible and customer-oriented.

Why mortgages?

Insufficient return opportunities call for innovative solutions. Mortgages are a real alternative to bonds: better returns, low risk, stable values on the balance sheet and broad diversification.

Why finovo?

We are the leading Swiss provider of direct investments in the mortgage asset class. Our services have been specially developed to meet the needs of institutional investors such as insurance companies, pension funds and investment foundations. As part of the MoneyPark Group, we are the only provider to enable entry into this asset class with an all-round, worry-free package: from marketing and customer advice to processing and mortgage risk management.

Contact us now

Our services

We are a service provider for institutional investors and manage the entire process from marketing to settlement and risk management of mortgages.

To the services
Finovo
Finovo

Benefits

Insufficient return opportunities call for innovative solutions. Mortgages are a real alternative to bonds for institutional investors and create added value for all parties involved. Learn more about how you too can profit with finovo.

To the benefits

Success story ALSA pension fund

Pension funds that hand over the processing of their mortgage business to finovo profit from many advantages. finovo is a service provider for the mortgage business and takes over the processing procedures from A to Z for pension funds; from processing to the collection of mortgage interest. In the process, pension funds can define parameters for granting mortgages, so that we can manage the mortgage business in their interests.

To the success story
Investors
Contact

Contact

If you would like to profit from our range of services or have any questions about finovo, we will be happy to help you personally.

Contact us

Do you have questions?

We will be happy to take the time to present our services to you and answer any questions you may have.

Contact us now

finovo by MoneyPark

  • Hypotheken als innovative, risikoarme Anlageklasse
  • Mehrrendite gegenüber Bundesanleihen
  • Hohe Diversfikation bei geringen Kosten
  • Höchste Effizienz durch externen Vertrieb und Servicing
  • Aufbau eines Portfolios innert kürzester Frist

Institutionelle Investoren suchen im heutigen Negativzinsumfeld nach Renditemöglichkeiten. Wir haben eine Lösung: mehr Rendite durch Anlagen in Hypotheken. finovo macht's möglich: umfassende Hypothekarbewirtschaftung für institutionelle Investoren – einfach, flexibel und kundenorientiert.

Warum Hypotheken?

Ungenügende Renditemöglichkeiten fordern innovative Lösungen. Hypotheken sind eine echte Alternative zu Obligationen: bessere Rendite, tiefes Risiko, stabile Werte in der Bilanz und breite Diversifikation.

Warum finovo?

Wir sind der führende Schweizer Anbieter für direkte Investitionen in die Anlageklasse Hypotheken. Unsere Dienstleistungen wurden speziell für die Bedürfnisse von institutionellen Investoren wie Versicherungen, Pensionskassen und Anlagestiftungen entwickelt. Als Teil der MoneyPark-Gruppe ermöglichen wir als einziger Anbieter den Einstieg in diese Anlageklasse mit einem Rundum-sorglos-Paket: von der Vermarktung und Kundenberatung über die Abwicklung bis hin zur Risikobewirtschaftung von Hypotheken.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Unser Angebot

Wir sind ein Service Provider für institutionelle Anleger und managen den gesamten Prozess von der Vermarktung über die Abwicklung bis hin zur Risikobewirtschaftung von Hypotheken.

Zum Angebot
Finovo
Finovo

Benefits

Ungenügende Renditemöglichkeiten fordern innovative Lösungen. Hypotheken sind für institutionelle Anleger eine echte Alternative zu Obligationen und schaffen Mehrwert für alle Beteiligten. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie auch Sie mit finovo profitieren können.

Zu den Benefits

Success Story ALSA Pensionskasse

Pensionskassen, welche die Abwicklung ihres Hypothekargeschäfts an finovo übergeben, profitieren von vielen Vorteilen. finovo ist ein Dienstleister für das Hypothekengeschäft und übernimmt für Pensionskassen die Abwicklungsprozesse von A bis Z; von der Abwicklung bis zum Inkasso der Hypothekarzinsen. Pensionskassen können dabei Parameter zur Vergabe von Hypotheken definieren, damit wir das Hypothekargeschäft in ihrem Sinne bewirtschaften können.

Zur Success Story
Investoren
Kontakt

Kontakt

Wenn Sie von unserem Dienstleistungsangebot profitieren möchten oder Fragen rund um finovo haben, dann stehen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich zur Verfügung.

Zum Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit, Ihnen unser Angebot zu präsentieren und alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen