Benefits

Compared to fixed-income AAA/AA bonds with a comparable risk profile, mortgages offer a significant excess return - and not just in the current negative interest rate environment, but already for decades!
Finovo

Low risks and broad diversification

Thanks to the comparatively low average mortgage size in the Swiss home financing market, institutional investors can achieve broad diversification even with relatively small investment sums - and also benefit from the desired risk profile thanks to the application of their individual criteria.

Balance sheet stability

Due to the lack of market value, mortgages in Switzerland are typically carried at nominal value - and thus offer a high degree of stability even if the interest rate environment should ever change.

Easy entry with a cost-effective offering

Thanks to MoneyPark's nationwide presence, new investors can benefit from a rapid portfolio build-up. We are happy to pass on the efficiency advantages we can achieve as an all-round provider to investors through our cost-efficient offering, thus enabling an even more attractive net return in comparison.

Do you have questions?

We will be happy to take the time to present our services to you and answer any questions you may have.

Contact us now

This might also interest you

Benefits

Gegenüber festverzinslichen AAA/AA-Anleihen mit vergleichbarem Risikoprofil bieten Hypotheken eine deutliche Mehrrendite – und das nicht nur im aktuellen Negativzinsumfeld, sondern schon seit Jahrzehnten!
Finovo

Tiefe Risiken und breite Diversifikation

Dank der vergleichsweise tiefen durchschnittlichen Hypothekarhöhe im Schweizer Eigenheim-Finanzierungsmarkt können institutionelle Investoren bereits mit relativ kleinen Anlagesummen eine breite Diversifikation erzielen – und profitieren darüber hinaus dank der Anwendung ihrer individuellen Kriterien auch vom gewünschten Risikoprofil.

Bilanzstabilität

Aufgrund des fehlenden Marktwerts werden Hypotheken in der Schweiz typischerweise zu Nominalwerten bilanziert – und bieten somit auch dann eine hohe Stabilität, wenn sich das Zinsumfeld einmal verändern sollte.

Einfacher Einstieg mit einem kosteneffizienten Angebot

Dank der schweizweiten Präsenz von MoneyPark können neu einsteigende Anleger von einem raschen Portfolioaufbau profitieren. Die Effizienzvorteile, welche wir als Rundum-Anbieter erzielen können, geben wir Investoren durch unser kosteneffizientes Angebot gerne weiter und ermöglichen damit eine im Vergleich noch attraktivere Nettorendite.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit, Ihnen unser Angebot zu präsentieren und alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren